OUR TEAM

The foundation of any successful home care business is the trusting bond shared between caregiver and client. At Advanced Home Care Services, LLC we promise never to compromise that trust by providing dependable, accountable and heartfelt care to each and every client. We take pride in our biggest asset- our highly qualified caregivers, who ensure quality assistance to all our valued clients. Meet the members of our management team that make this possible.

Art KalenjianGeneral Managerart@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0007Framingham, MA
Isuf RestelicaDirector of Human Resources isuf@advancedcarellc.com508-872-8700Framingham, MA
Lauren MulliganProgram Director/RNlauren@advancedcarellc.com508 -872- 0038 ext. 7904Framingham, MA
Gaelle DenizePayroll Supervisor gaelle@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Olive GithogoriSenior Case Coordinatorolive@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7908Framingham, MA
Sandra CartagenaHuman Resources Supervisorsandra@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7965Framingham, MA
Carla OliveiraCase Coordinatorcarla@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7903Framingham, MA
Irina VilenchikCase Coordinatoririna@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7966Framingham, MA
Christine CanelaCase Coordinatorchristine@advancedcarellc.com508 872 0035 ext. 7964Framingham, MA
Denise RodriguezCase Coordinatordenise@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7968Framingham, MA
Swetha KalapatapuCase Coordinatorswetha@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7969Framingham, MA
Louisa RegoCase Coordinatorlouisa@advancedcarellc.com774-776-2789West Bridgewater, MA
Elina MeliksetyanPayroll Administratorelina@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Viviana M DelgadoOffice Receptionist viviana@advancedcarellc.com508 -872-0038Framingham, MA
Suellen AlvesField Supervisor/HHA508 - 872-0038Leominster, MA
Alena V. KuzniatsovaField Supervisor/Nurse LPN508-872-0038New Bedford, MA
Paulina MirandaField Supervisor/HHA508-872-0038Brockton, MA
Kathleen O’NeilField Supervisor/HHAkathleen@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038Worcester, MA
Karen GelinasOn-Call HHAkaren@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Inna RotensteinField Supervisor/Nurse RN508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Sara Cotty FossStaff Nurse/Nurse RN sara@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 Framingham, MA
Irina KhasanovaStaff Nurse/Nurse RNirinak@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Valeria SenaField Supervisor/Nurse RN508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Marina DeychField Supervisor/Nurse RN508-872-0038Sharon, MA
Nadzeya AbramovichStaff Nurse/Nurse RN508-872-0038Boston, MA
Ifeoma AsiegbuStaff Nurse/Nurse RN508- 872-0038Worcester, MA
Anne SousaStaff Nurse/Nurse RN508 -872-0038New Bedford, MA
Alla CovaleacStaff Nurse/Nurse RNalla@advancedcarellc.com 413-788-3820 Feeding Hills, MA
Caroline ManzoneStaff Nurse/Nurse RN508-872-0038Fall River, MA
Janette EwingCase Coordinatorjanette@advancedcarellc.com413-788-3820 ext. 203Feeding Hills, MA
Alice OteroCase Coordinatoralice@advancedcarellc.com413-788-3820 ext. 202Feeding Hills, MA
Mary JedziniakOffice Manager/Nurse RNmary@advancedcarellc.com413-788-3820 ext. 201Feeding Hills, MA
John McDonaldStaff Nurse/Nurse RN413-788-3820 Feeding Hills, MA