Our Team

The foundation of any successful home care business is the trusting bond shared between caregiver and client. At Advanced Home Care Services, LLC we promise never to compromise that trust by providing dependable, accountable and heartfelt care to each and every client. We take pride in our biggest asset — our highly qualified caregivers, who ensure quality assistance to all our valued clients. Meet the members of our management team:

Art KalenjianGeneral Managerart@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0007Framingham, MA
Isuf RestelicaDirector of Human Resources isuf@advancedcarellc.com508-872-8700Framingham, MA
Nurgul MeimanalievaClinical Manager/RNnurgul@advancedcarellc.com(508) 872-0038Framingham, MA
Danica HakPayroll Supervisor dhak@shhcsg.com508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Olive GithogoriGroup Managerolive@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7908Framingham, MA
Sandra CartagenaHuman Resources Supervisorsandra@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7965Framingham, MA
Michael SchulzeMarketing Consultantmichael@advancedcarellc.com 508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Carla OliveiraCase Coordinatorcarla@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7903Framingham, MA
Rimma DegtyarevaCase Coordinatorrimma@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7966Framingham, MA
Christine CanelaCase Coordinatorchristine@advancedcarellc.com508 872 0035 ext. 7964Framingham, MA
Denise RodriguezCase Coordinatordenise@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7968Framingham, MA
Daviela PerezCase Coordinatordaviela@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7969Framingham, MA
Louisa RegoCase Coordinatorlouisa@advancedcarellc.com774-776-2789West Bridgewater, MA
Elina MeliksetyanPayroll/Office Administratorelina@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Sara Cotty FossStaff Nurse/Nurse RN sara@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 Framingham, MA
Suellen AlvesField Supervisor/HHA508 - 872-0038Leominster, MA
Alena V. KuzniatsovaField Supervisor/Nurse LPN508-872-0038New Bedford, MA
Marta GrigoryanField Supervisor/Nurse LPNmarta@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038 ext. 7962Framingham, MA
Kathleen O’NeilField Supervisor/HHAkathleen@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038Worcester, MA
Karen GelinasOn-Call HHAkaren@advancedcarellc.com508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Inna RotensteinField Supervisor/Nurse RN508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Vincent M. JacksonStaff Nurse/Nurse RN508-872-0038Brockton, MA
Valeria SenaField Supervisor/Nurse RN508-872-0038Framingham, MA
Marina DeychField Supervisor/Nurse RN508-872-0038Sharon, MA
Ifeoma AsiegbuStaff Nurse/Nurse RN508- 872-0038Worcester, MA
Mary JedziniakOffice Manager/Nurse RNmary@advancedcarellc.com413-788-3820 ext. 201Feeding Hills, MA
Alice OteroCase Coordinator aotero@advancedcarellc.com413-788-3820Feeding Hills, MA
Christine E LagacyCase Coordinatorclagacy@advancedcarellc.com413-788-3820 Feeding Hills, MA
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann